The Foundation Board


  • Mrs Julie Boyd


  • Ms Sonia Andersen, Events & Projects Manager, Resource Industry Network
  • Mr Rob Benjamin, Arts Patron
  • Ms Jennifer Hamilton, Principal J. Hamilton and Associates
  • Ms. Bronwyn Hartigan, Barrister
  • Ms Tracey Heathwood Artspace Mackay Gallery Director
  • Mrs Nicolette Horak, Lecturer Central Queensland University
  • Ms Bridget Mather, Director Community & Client Services, Comm Client Management Mackay Regional Council
  • Mr David McKendry, Executive Officer, Executive Office, Mackay Regional Council
  • Ms Samantha Sticklan, Solicitor and Senior Associate Macrossan & Amiet Solicitors
  • Ms Jade McAuley Director, Rebel Nation